Turn it up

Baby, its over, we both know, lets go forward. I love you but in a different way.
Now that we've come to the end of a story and I know that it's gonna be hard for me.
Might hurt some, might get too much, but I gotta let it be. As the world turns around
and we go different places, new things, new dreams, new faces. Wanna shake up,
when we break up, but we keep our memories. 

Turn it up for the people that say, ''we're moving on and we'll be ok''

Baby, it's better, and I want you, to be happy. Sometimes people find that it's so hard
just to say goodbye. it ain't easy the more and the more you try. So we'll be grown ups
for a minute and admit that we're just not in it. 

I might lose my mind for a while, but I'll be fine. Have you heard there's this thing that heals
and it's called time. Clock can tick away, happy will fall in place. and though, my heart will
break a new me will fill the space.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0